Delegati regionali

§ Piemonte – Val D’Aosta – Liguria : Lucio Castellan
(lucio.castellan@hsanmartino.it)

§ Lombardia : Elisa Ciceri
(eciceri@istituto-besta.it)

§ Veneto – Friuli – Trentino : Francesco Di Paola
(fdipaola@ulss.tv.it)

§ Emilia Romagna : Maria D. Ruggiero
(mruggiero@ausl-cesena.emr.it)

§ Toscana – Umbria : Gianni Pellicanò
(gianni.pellicano@unifi.it)

§ Lazio : Alessandro Bozzao
(alessandro.bozzao@uniroma1.it)

§ Marche – Abruzzo – Molise : Alessandra Splendiani
(alessandra.splendiani@cc.univaq.it)

§ Puglia – Basilicata: Cosma Andreula
(cosma.andreula@gmail.com)

§ Campania : Ferdinando Caranci
(ferdinandocaranci@libero.it)

§ Basilicata – Calabria : Antonio Armentano
(antarm@mac.com)

§ Sicilia : Concetto Cristaudo
(concetto.cristaudo@gmail.com)

§ Sardegna : Teresa Pelz
(teresapeltz@yahoo.com)