Delegati regionali

§ Piemonte – Val D’Aosta – Liguria : Lucio Castellan
(lucio.castellan@hsanmartino.it)

§ Lombardia : Cecilia Parazzini
(cecilia.parazzini@icp.mi.it; parazzini@icp.mi.it)

§ Veneto – Friuli – Trentino : Francesco Di Paola
(fdipaola@ulss.tv.it)

§ Emilia Romagna : Maria D. Ruggiero
(mruggiero@ausl-cesena.emr.it)

§ Toscana – Umbria – Marche : Gianni Pellicanò
(gianni.pellicano@unifi.it)

§ Lazio : Alessandro Bozzao
(alessandro.bozzao@uniroma1.it)

§ Abruzzo – Molise : Alessandra Splendiani
(alessandra.splendiani@cc.univaq.it)

§ Puglia: Cosma Andreula
(cosma.andreula@gmail.com)

§ Campania : Alessandra D’Amico
(DAMICOALEX@TISCALI.IT)

§ Basilicata – Calabria : Walter Lentidoro
(valter.lenti@libero.it)

§ Sicilia : Marcello Longo
(longomar@tin.it)

§ Sardegna : Teresa Pelz
(teresapeltz@yahoo.com)