Elenco Soci (pag.3)

Cognome Nome Tipologia Socio E-Mail
Padolecchia Riccardo Socio Ordinario r.padolecchia@asl2.liguria.it
Palma Michele Socio Ordinario micolpalma@alice.it
Panara Valentina Socio Ordinario Junior valentinapanara81@gmail.com
Pandolfo Cesare Socio Ordinario cpando@tin.it
Pantano Patrizia Socio Ordinario patrizia.pantano@uniroma1.it; patrizia.pantano@gmail.com
Pantoli Donatella Socio Ordinario d.pantoli@tiscali.it
Pappalardo Maria Pia Socio Ordinario mpp2008@libero.it; mpappalard@sirm.org
Parazzini Cecilia Socio Ordinario cecilia.parazzini@icp.mi.it; parazzini@icp.mi.it
Pardatscher Kurt Socio Ordinario pardatk@unicz.it
PATRIARCA LUCIA Socio Ordinario Junior luciapatriarca@alice.it
Pelliccioli Gian Piero Soci Argento  
Peltz Maria Teresa Socio Ordinario teresapeltz@yahoo.com
Perini Stefano Socio Ordinario stefano.perini44@gmail.com; perini.stefano@fastwebmail.it
Pesaresi Ilaria Socio Ordinario Junior ilariapesaresi@gmail.com
Petacchi Diana Socio Ordinario petacchidiana@alice.it
Petralia Benedetto Socio Ordinario nittu@tiscali.it
PEZZETTI GIULIO Socio Ordinario Junior PEZZETTI.GIULIO@HSR.IT
Piano Mariangela Socio Ordinario Junior mariangela.piano@gmail.com
Picard Luc Soci Onorari l.picard@chu-nancy.fr
Piccolo Dario Socio Ordinario darius49@libero.it
Pichiecchio Anna Socio Ordinario ANNA.PICHIECCHIO@MONDINO.IT
Pieralli Sandra Socio Ordinario pieralli.sandra@hsr.it
Pierallini Alberto Socio Ordinario alberto.pierallini@sanraffaele.it
Pinelli Lorenzo Socio Ordinario lorepine@libero.it
Pinna Vittore Socio Ordinario vittore.pinna@ulssvicenza.it
Piovan Enrico Socio Ordinario enrico.piovan@azosp.vr.it; enrico.piovan@alice.it
Pitrone Antonio Socio Ordinario a.pitrone@tin.it
Pizzini Francesca Benedetta Socio Ordinario francesca.pizzini@ospedaleuniverona.it
Politi Letterio Salvatore Socio Ordinario politi.letterio@hsr.it
Politi Marco Angelo Socio Ordinario mapoliti@alice.it; marcoangelopoliti@gmail.com
Pontesilli Silvia Socio Ordinario pontesilli.silvia@hsr.it
Popolizio Teresa Socio Ordinario t.popolizio1@gmail.com
Pravatà Emanuele Socio Corrispondente emanuele.pravata@libero.it
Princiotta Ciro Socio Ordinario ciro.princiotta@gmail.com
Profili Stefano Socio Ordinario stefanoprofili@gmail.com
Prudente Mariaevelina Socio Ordinario Junior evelinaprudente@hotmail.it
Puglielli Edoardo G. Socio Ordinario edopug@hotmail.com
Pulito Maria Maddalena Socio Ordinario maripolis@tiscali.it
Pupillo Valeria Allegra Socio Corrispondente PUPILLINA@LIBERO.IT
Puzzuoli Antonio Socio Ordinario apuzzuoli@sirm.org
Quattrocchi Carlo Cosimo Socio Ordinario c.quattrocchi@unicampus.it
Randisi Francesco Socio Ordinario f.randisi@tin.it
RAZ Eytan Socio Ordinario Junior eytan.raz@gmail.com
Reale Marco Socio Corrispondente reale.marco@abmedica.it
Recchia Luciani Angelo Nicola Mariano Socio Ordinario arklcn@tin.it
Reganati Paolo Filippo Socio Ordinario paoloreganati@libero.it
Regnicolo Luana Socio Ordinario luanaregnicolo@gmail.com
RENIERI LEONARDO Socio Ordinario Junior leonardo.renieri@hotmail.it
Renzetti Paolo Socio Ordinario paolo.renzetti@hsanmartino.liguria.it
Resta Federico Socio Ordinario fresta@fastwebnet.it
Ricciardi Giuseppe K. Socio Ordinario giuseppe.ricciardi@ospedaleuniverona.it
Righi Claudio Socio Ordinario righi.claudio@hsr.it
Riva Antonio Socio Ordinario nino_riva@yahoo.it
Roccatagliata Luca Socio Ordinario lroccatagliata@neurologia.unige.it
Rolandi Giuseppe Pietro Soci Onorari giuseppe.rolandi@fastwebnet.it
Romano Andrea Socio Ordinario andrea.romano@uniroma1.it
Romano Giuseppe Socio Ordinario Junior giu117@hotmail.com; beppe.romano@galliera.it
Roncallo Federico Socio Ordinario froncallo@vodafone.it
Ronzon Monica Socio Ordinario mronzon@ulss.tv.it
ROSI ANDREA Socio Ordinario Junior andrea.rosi87@gmail.com
Rossi Andrea Socio Ordinario andrearossi@ospedale-gaslini.ge.it
Sabatini Umberto Socio Ordinario u.sabatini@hsantalucia.it
Salvadori Riccardo Socio Ordinario richisalva@tiscali.it
Salvolini Ugo Soci Onorari u.salvolini@gmail.com
Salzedo Elisabetta Socio Ordinario elisabetta.salzedo@gradenigo.it
Sanfilippo Giuseppina Socio Ordinario Junior giuseppina.sanfilippo86@gmail.com
SANNA ANTIOCO Socio Ordinario ANTIOCOSANNA@GMAIL.COM
Santoni Morgana Socio Corrispondente giovanni.morgana@interfree.it
SARDARO ANGELA Socio Ordinario Junior SARDAROANGELA@LIBERO.IT
Savarese Francesco Socio Ordinario frnsava@tin.it
Scarabino Tommaso Socio Ordinario TSCARABINO@HOTMAIL.COM
Scarciolla Giuseppe Socio Ordinario gscarciolla@gmail.com
Schiavoni Silvano Socio Ordinario silvanoschiavoni@alice.it
Sciortino Paola Socio Ordinario paola.shorty@yahoo.it
Scipione Vittorio Luigi Socio Ordinario vittorioscipione@hotmail.it
SCOLA Elisa Socio Ordinario Junior elisa.scola@virgilio.it
SCOPELLITI LAURA Socio Ordinario Junior LAURA.SCOPELLITI@GMAIL.COM
Scotti Giuseppe Soci Onorari giuseppe.scotti39@gmail.com
Scotti Roberta Socio Ordinario SCOTTI.ROBERTA@HSR.IT
Scuotto Assunta Socio Ordinario assunta.scuotto@unina2.it
Sella Maurizio Socio Corrispondente mausel@alice.it
Senese Rossana Socio Ordinario Junior rossanasenese@email.it
Severino Maria Savina Socio Ordinario Junior msavina@libero.it; mariasavinaseverino@ospedale-gaslini.ge.it
Sgroi Salvatore Socio Ordinario ssgroi@libero.it; S.SGROI@GMAIL.COM
Signorini Enrico Soci Onorari sintesi.arezzo@gmail.com
Silvagni Umberto Socio Ordinario umbertosilvagni@virgilio.it
Sina Clara Socio Ordinario sina@policlinico.mi.it
Sirabella Giovanni Socio Ordinario gianni.sirabella@virgilio.it; nrxloretomare@virgilio.it
Smaltino Francesco Soci Argento  
Sozzi Cosima Socio Ordinario c_sozzi@libero.it
Spadetta Francesca Socio Ordinario fraspad1963@libero.it
Spagnoli Marta Socio Ordinario martaspagnoli@yahoo.it
Spagnolo Pantaleo Socio Ordinario leospagnolo@gmail.com
SPECIALE CLAUDIA Socio Ordinario Junior CLAUDIASPECIALE@LIBERO.IT
Splendiani Alessandra Socio Ordinario alessandra.splendiani@cc.univaq.it
Sposato Stefano Socio Ordinario stef.sposato@gmail.com
Stafa Altin Socio Ordinario altin.stafa@ausl.bologna.it
Stecco Alessandro Socio Ordinario a.stecco@libero.it
Sticchi Guglielmo Socio Ordinario gsticchi@sirm.org
Stura Guido Socio Ordinario guido.stura@gmail.com
Tamarozzi Riccardo Socio Ordinario tama_it@yahoo.com
Tartaglione Tommaso Socio Corrispondente tommaso.tartaglione@rm.unicatt.it
Tavani Federica Socio Ordinario f.tavani@ausl.mo.it
Tedeschi Enrico Socio Ordinario enrico.tedeschi@libero.it; etedeschi@sirm.org
Tempra Giovanni Socio Ordinario Junior GIOVANNITEMPRA@LIBERO.IT
Tinella Elettra Socio Ordinario etinella@iol.it
Todeschini Alessandra Socio Ordinario a.todeschini@ausl.mo.it
Tommasini Giulia Socio Ordinario tommasini.giulia@aoud.sanita.fvg.it
TONI FRANCESCO Socio Ordinario Junior TONI.FRANCESCO@GMAIL.COM
Tortora Domenico Socio Ordinario Junior dom.tortora@gmail.com
Tortora Fabio Socio Ordinario fabio.tortora@unina2.it
Tortori Donati Paolo Socio Ordinario paolo.tortori@ilbaluardo.it
Totaro Anna Maria Socio Ordinario ANAFILASSI@YAHOO.IT
Trasimeni Guido Socio Ordinario GUIDO.TRASIMENI@UNIROMA1.IT
Trincia Elena Socio Ordinario Junior elenatrincia@gmail.com
Triulzi Fabio Socio Ordinario fabio.triulzi@policlinico.mi.it
UGGA LORENZO Socio Ordinario Junior lorenzo.ugga@gmail.com
Uggetti Carla Socio Ordinario CARLA.UGGETTI@GMAIL.COM
Ukmar Maja Socio Ordinario majaukmar@alice.it
Vaccaro Giuseppe Maria Socio Ordinario mrcaltanissetta@tin.it
Valentini Maria Consuelo Socio Ordinario neuroradiologia@cto.to.it; consuelovalentini@yahoo.it
Vallone Stefano Socio Ordinario ste.vallone@virgilio.it
Vassallo Pasquale Socio Ordinario lillo.vassallo@virgilio.it
Vellucci Valentina Socio Ordinario Junior valentinavel@gmail.com
Ventura Elisa Socio Ordinario Junior eventura@ao.pr.it
Venturi Fabrizio Socio Ordinario fabrizio.venturi67@libero.it; fabrizio.venturi@cto.to.it
Versace Paolo Socio Ordinario paolo.versace@hotmail.com
Vezzulli Paolo Quintiliano Socio Ordinario VEZZULLI.PAOLO@HSR.IT
VISCONTI EMILIANO Socio Ordinario Junior EMILIANO.VISCONTI@GMAIL.COM
Vitale Irene Socio Ordinario vitaleirene@gmail.com
Vitali Paolo Socio Ordinario paolo.vitali@mondino.it
Volpini Valerio Socio Ordinario valerio.volpini@gmail.com
Zanardi Romeo Socio Ordinario MEORAD@HOTMAIL.COM
Zanotti Bruno Socio Ordinario bruno.zanotti@rivistamedica.com
Zappoli Thyrion Federico Socio Ordinario f.zappoli@smatteo.pv.it
Zocchi Mauro Socio Ordinario m.zocchi@usl9.toscana.it
Zonari Paolo Socio Ordinario zonpao@gmail.com
 >> Torna ai soci dalla lettera “A” alla lettera “C” <<