Elenco Soci (pag.2)

Cognome Nome Tipologia Socio E-Mail
D’Agostini Serena Socio Ordinario dura.vit@tin.it; dagostini.serena@aoud.sanita.fvg.it
D’Amico Alessandra Socio Ordinario DAMICOALEX@TISCALI.IT
D’Andrea Faust Soci Onorari  
D’ELIA Gesualdo Socio Corrispondente gesualdo.delia@tin.it
D’Errico Arianna Socio Ordinario Junior arianna.derrico@gmail.com
D’Errico Ignazio Socio Ordinario IGNI77@HOTMAIL.IT
D’Incerti Ludovico Socio Ordinario DINCERTI@ISTITUTO-BESTA.IT
D’Orazio Federico Socio Ordinario Junior federico.dorazio@gmail.com
Daidone Rodolfo Socio Ordinario rdaidone@gvmnet.it
Dal Pozzo Giancarlo Soci Onorari giancarlodalpozzo@alice.it
Dalbuono Sergio Soci Argento  
Dall’Olio Massimo Socio Ordinario mdallolio@gmail.com
Daniele Dino Renato Socio Ordinario postadidino@gmail.com
De Bellis Luisa Socio Ordinario luisadebellis@libero.it
De Berti Gianni Socio Ordinario debertigianni@yahoo.it
De Blasi Roberto Socio Ordinario robertodeblasi@hotmail.com; poldeb@libero.it
De Colle Maria Cristina Socio Ordinario decolle.cristina@aoud.sanita.fvg.it
De Donatis Mauro Socio Ordinario maurodd@email.it
De Falco Danilo Socio Ordinario danilodefalco@virgilio.it
De Grandi Carlo Socio Ordinario carlodegrandi@gmail.com
De Santis Fabio Socio Ordinario FABIO.DESANTIS@AUSL.BOLOGNA.IT
De Simone Marta Socio Ordinario Junior martadesimone@gmail.com
Decaminada Norma Socio Ordinario norma.decaminada@gmail.com
Del Favero Carlo Soci Onorari cdelfavero@dongnocchi.it
Del Giudice Erica Socio Ordinario delgiudice.erica@gmail.com
Delehaye Luigi Socio Ordinario gdelehaye@yahoo.it
Delmonte Maria Socio Ordinario mar.delmonte@gmail.com
Di Benedetto Olindo Socio Ordinario olindodibenedetto@alice.it
Di Gaeta Alfredo Socio Ordinario alfredo.digaeta@libero.it
DI NARO FEDERICA Socio Ordinario Junior FEDERICANARELLA@GMAIL.COM
Di Paola Francesco Socio Ordinario fdipaola@ulss.tv.it; fdipaola56@gmail.com
DI PIAZZA AMBRA Socio Ordinario Junior AMBRA_DIPIAZZA@HOTMAIL.IT
Diano Antonio Alvaro Socio Ordinario alvarodiano@libero.it
Doneda Chiara Socio Ordinario Junior chiara.doneda@icp.mi.it
Egitto Maria Grazia Socio Ordinario maregitto@gmail.com
Elefante Raffaele Soci Onorari relefant@unina.it
Esposito Gennaro Socio Ordinario gennaro.esposito@ao-rummo.it
Fagioli Leo Soci Argento  
FALANGA GIORGIA Socio Ordinario Junior giorgiafalanga@gmail.com
Falini Andrea Socio Ordinario falini.andrea@hsr.it
Farabola Mario Socio Ordinario mario.farabola@fastwebnet.it
Faragò Giuseppe Socio Ordinario gfarag@sirm.org
Farchi Giuseppe Socio Ordinario giuseppe.farchi@gmail.com
Farina Laura Luisa Socio Ordinario LFARINA@ISTITUTO-BESTA.IT
FARINA Lisa Maria Socio Ordinario lisa.farina@mondino.it
Fasano Fabrizio Socio Ordinario fabriziodoc@gmail.com
Felli Valentina Socio Ordinario Junior vfelli@alice.it
Fera Francesco Socio Ordinario FERA@UNICZ.IT
FERACO Paola Socio Ordinario Junior paolaferaco@yahoo.it
Ferrara Marco Socio Ordinario Junior marco.ferrara82@yahoo.it
Ferrarini Massimo Socio Ordinario massimo.ferrarini@aovimercate.org; massimoferr@alice.it
Finizio Francesco Saverio Socio Ordinario frfinizio@tiscali.it
Fiumara Franco Socio Corrispondente sunfiumara@tiscalinet.it
Fontana Alessandro Socio Corrispondente saratas@tin.it; alessandro.fontana@email.it
Fordiani Francesca Socio Ordinario Junior francyford@yahoo.it
Frosini Franco Socio Ordinario francofrosini@yahoo.it
Gagliardo Cesare Socio Ordinario Junior cesare.gagliardo@gmail.com
Gagliardo Olga Socio Ordinario OGC1@LIBERO.IT
Gajno Tommaso Maria Soci Argento  
Galasso Luigi Socio Ordinario giga87@alice.it
Galasso Vittorino Socio Ordinario vittogala@virgilio.it
Gallo Cristina Socio Ordinario cristina.gallo@ospedalecivicopa.org; crigallo@tiscali.it
Gallucci Massimo Socio Ordinario massimo.gallucci@cc.univaq.it
Galluzzi Paolo Socio Ordinario galluzzip@libero.it
Gandolfo Carlo Socio Ordinario carlogandolfo@ospedale-gaslini.ge.it
Gasparotti Roberto Socio Ordinario gasparo@med.unibs.it
Gatti Enza Socio Ordinario Junior enzagatti@hotmail.com
GAUDINO CHIARA Socio Ordinario Junior C.GAUDINO@UNICAMPUS.IT; CHIARA.GAUDINO@UNI-HEIDELBERG.DE
Gaudino Simona Socio Ordinario simona.gaudino@gmail.com; simona.gaudino@rm.unicatt.it
Genovese Egidio Socio Ordinario egidiogenovese@mac.com
GENTILE FELICE Socio Ordinario F.GENTILE@ASL.RIETI.IT
Gentile Maria Annunziata Socio Ordinario gentile.neurorad@miulli.it
GERACI LAURA Socio Ordinario Junior laura.geraci@inwind.it
Gerevini Simonetta Socio Ordinario gerevini.simonetta@hsr.it
Giannatempo Giuseppe Socio Ordinario GIANNATEMPOGIUSEPPE@LIBERO.IT
Giannoni Mirko Socio Ordinario mirko.giannoni@tin.it
Gigli Renato Socio Ordinario rengig@tiscali.it
Ginolfi Gianluca Socio Ordinario gianluca.ginolfi@virgilio.it
Giorgianni Andrea Socio Ordinario Junior andreagiorgianni@yahoo.it
Girardi Claudio Socio Ordinario claudiogirardi50@alice.it
Godi Claudia Socio Ordinario Junior godi.claudia@hsr.it
Gozzoli Luigi Socio Ordinario GOZZOLI.L@OSPEDALE.CUNEO.IT
Greco Francesca Socio Ordinario francescagreco.1@alice.it
Greco Crasto Stefania Socio Ordinario sgrecocrasto@molinette.piemonte.it; sgrecocrasto@yahoo.it
GRILLEA Giovanni Socio Ordinario Junior grillea@hotmail.com
Grilli Gianpaolo Socio Ordinario ggrilli@ospedaliriunitifoggia.it
GRINBERG DIAS GABRIELA Socio Ordinario Junior GABRIELA.GRINBERG@GMAIL.COM
Grisoli Marina Socio Ordinario MGRISOLI@ISTITUTO-BESTA.IT
Grossi Giorgio Soci Argento giorgiogrossi42@hotmail.it
Guarnieri Gianluigi Socio Ordinario gianluigiguarnieri@libero.it
Guercini Giorgio Socio Ordinario gugu1959@libero.it
Hacker Hans Soci Onorari hha9766748@aol.com
Iaiza Francesca Socio Ordinario iaiza.francesca@aoud.sanita.fvg.it
Iannucci Giuseppe Socio Ordinario giuseppe.iannucci@ulssvicenza.it; G.IANNUCCI@VODAFONE.IT
Iavicoli Raffaele Socio Ordinario raffaele.iavicoli@fastwebnet.it
Inches Ingrid Socio Ordinario ingrid.i@libero.it
Isalberti Maurizio Socio Ordinario maurizioisalberti@katamail.com
Izzo Roberto Socio Ordinario roberto1766@interfree.it
La Tessa Giuseppe Socio Ordinario glatessa@libero.it
Lafe Elvis Socio Ordinario Junior elvislafe@libero.it
Lanza Pier Luigi Socio Ordinario p.lanza@isn.cnr.it
Lavanga Arcangelo Socio Ordinario arcangelo56@alice.it
Lavaroni Antonino Socio Ordinario al777@libero.it
Lentidoro Valter Socio Ordinario valter.lenti@libero.it
Leonardi Marco Socio Ordinario marco.leonardi@centauro.it
Leonardo Mario Emanuele Socio Ordinario leonardomario@yahoo.it
Limbucci Nicola Socio Ordinario NICLIMB@LIBERO.IT
Loreni Giorgio Socio Ordinario Junior giorgioloreni@hotmail.it
Lorusso Angela Socio Ordinario angela-lorusso@libero.it
Luna Rodolfo Socio Ordinario rodolfo.luna@tin.it
LUNARDI TOMMASO Socio Ordinario Junior LUNARDI.TOMMASO@GMAIL.COM
Lupo Ferdinando A. Socio Ordinario fa_lupo@tin.it; lupofer50@gmail.it
Lupoi Domenico Socio Ordinario nicolupoi@alice.it
LUZI STEPHANIE Socio Ordinario Junior SLUZI@SIRM.ORG
Mabiglia Chiara Socio Ordinario chiaramabiglia@libero.it; chiara.mabiglia@chu-brugmann.be
Maffei Monica Socio Ordinario monica.maffei@ausl.bologna.it
Malagoli Marcella Socio Ordinario ma.malagoli@ausl.mo.it
Mallio Carlo Augusto Socio Ordinario Junior c.mallio@unicampus.it
Manara Ornella Socio Ordinario OMANARA@OSPEDALIRIUNITI.BERGAMO.IT
Mancini Iole Socio Ordinario jole.mancini@gmail.com
MANCIURIA Alessandra Socio Ordinario Junior alessandramanciuria@libero.it
Manfrè Luigi Socio Ordinario lmanfre@me.com
Mangiafico Salvatore Socio Ordinario mangiax@libero.it
Marcello Onofrio Socio Ordinario o.marcello@ospfe.it; o.marcello@ospfe.it
Marcia Stefano Socio Ordinario stemarcia@gmail.com
Marliani Anna Federica Socio Ordinario federica.marliani@ausl.bologna.it
MARRAS Mariangela Socio Ordinario Junior mariangela.marras@libero.it
Marri Claudio Soci Onorari Claudio.marri1@virgilio.it
Martelli Adelaide Socio Ordinario hasila@alice.it
Martinelli Francesco Socio Ordinario martinellifrancesco@yahoo.it
Mazzanti Maurizio Franco Socio Ordinario mazzfree@inwind.it
Medagli Carmela Socio Ordinario carmelamedagli@virgilio.it
Meloni Teodoro Soci Onorari tmeloni@ausl.vda.it
Menetti Federico Socio Ordinario Junior f.menetti@gmail.com
Mercuri Anna Socio Ordinario mercuri.anna@libero.it
MESSALLI GIANCARLO Socio Ordinario GIANCARLOMESSALLI@HOTMAIL.IT; giancarlo.messalli.w60i@na.omceo.it
Messia Monica Socio Ordinario monica.messia@ausl.bologna.it
Micheli Cinzia Socio Ordinario c.micheli@asl.rieti.it
Minnetti Marco Socio Ordinario mminnetti@hsangiovanni.roma.it
Misciasci Teresa Socio Ordinario teresa.misciasci@tin.it
Molinari Anna Socio Ordinario amolinari@ospedale.al.it
Montalbano Elena Socio Ordinario elenamontalbano@libero.it
Montanaro Domenico Socio Ordinario domenico.montanaro@ftgm.it
Morana Giovanni Socio Ordinario giovannimorana@ospedale-gaslini.ge.it
Mortilla Marzia Socio Ordinario m.mortilla@meyer.it
MOSCATO GIULIA Socio Ordinario Junior GIULIAMOSCATO2@GMAIL.COM
Muccio Carmine Franco Socio Ordinario cfmuccio@yahoo.it
Muto Mario Socio Ordinario mutomar@tiscali.it
Nacci Giuseppe Socio Ordinario giuseppe.nacci@ospedalesancarlo.it
Nano Giovanni Socio Ordinario Junior gionano@gmail.com
Napoli Giuseppe Socio Ordinario GIUSNAPOLI@LIBERO.IT
Napoli Manuela Socio Ordinario Junior manuna@hotmail.it
Nastro Anna Socio Corrispondente ANNA_NASTRO@LIBERO.IT
Navarra Francesco Socio Ordinario anselmuccio@tiscali.it
Nella Angela Socio Ordinario afree.nella@libero.it
Nicolì Lisa Socio Ordinario Junior lisa.nicoli@gmail.com
Nikas Ioannis Socio Corrispondente IANIKAS@YAHOO.COM
Nori Alessandro Soci Argento cpando@tin.it
Novello Gioacchino Massimo Socio Ordinario gmnovello64@gmail.com
Nuzzi Nunzio Paolo Socio Ordinario npnuzzi@gmail.com; paolo.nuzzi@galliera.it
Nuzzo Giacomo Soci Argento  
Ormitti Francesca Socio Corrispondente FRANCESCA-GIULIA@LIBERO.IT; formitti@ao.pr.it
Ottaviano Pierfausto Socio Ordinario pierfaustoott@libero.it
>> Seguono, i soci dalla lettera “P” alla lettera “Z” <<