Elenco Soci (pag.1)

Cognome Nome Tipologia Socio
E-Mail
Acierno Pasquale Socio Ordinario pacierno@libero.it
Africa Emilio Socio Ordinario emilioafrica@virgilio.it
AGARWAL NIVEDITA Socio Ordinario nivedita.agarwal@apss.tn.it
Agati Raffaele Socio Ordinario raffaele.agati@ausl.bologna.it
Agostinis Cristina Socio Ordinario criagostinis@libero.it
Albertini Filippo Socio Ordinario neuroalbert@tin.it
Albini Riccioli Luca Socio Corrispondente luca.albiniriccioli@ausl.bologna.it
Alessandrini Franco Socio Ordinario f.alessandrini3@virgilio.it
Alexandre Andrea Socio Ordinario Junior andrea.alexandre@libero.it
Alloro Emira Anna Socio Ordinario emira.alloro@gmail.com
Amato Carmelo Socio Ordinario c6amato@hotmail.com
Ambrosanio Gennaro Socio Ordinario gambros@libero.it
Amistà Pietro Socio Ordinario pietro.amista@gmail.com
ANASTASI ANDREA Socio Ordinario Junior ANDREAANASTASI@HOTMAIL.IT
Andreula Cosma F. Socio Ordinario cosma.andreula@gmail.com
Anselmi Monica Socio Ordinario monicanselmi@libero.it
Aprile Italo Socio Ordinario aprileita@libero.it
Arcuri Tommaso Socio Ordinario t.arcuri@virgilio.it
ARDEMAGNI ANDREANA Socio Ordinario AARDEMAGNI@HOTMAIL.COM
Armenise Silvia Socio Ordinario andreadg2000@gmail.com
ARRIGONI Filippo Socio Ordinario Junior filarrigoni@tiscali.it
Arru Benedetto Socio Ordinario benedettoarru@gmail.com
Ascanio Baldassarre Socio Ordinario b.ascanio@ausl.fe.it
Asteggiano Francesco Socio Ordinario Junior asteggiano.francesco@gmail.com
AUGELLI RAFFAELE Socio Ordinario Junior RAFFAELE.AUGELLI83@GMAIL.COM
Auteri William Socio Ordinario wauteri@alice.it; WILLIAM.AUTERI@TIN.IT
Bacci Antonella Socio Ordinario antonella.bacci@ausl.bologna.it
Bacila Anna Maria Socio Ordinario anabacila@yahoo.it
Baldoli Cristina Socio Ordinario baldoli.cristina@hsr.it
Ballarini Valerio Socio Ordinario vaballar@alice.it
Ballerini Stefania Socio Ordinario stefania.ballerini@hsanmartino.it
Barbò Regina Socio Ordinario reginabarbo@yahoo.it
Barletta Laura Socio Ordinario laura.barletta@hsanmartino.it
Barone Fabio Socio Ordinario Junior BAR.FAB@HOTMAIL.IT
Bartiromo Fiorina Socio Ordinario fiorinabartiromo@libero.it
Bartolini Nicola Socio Ordinario n.bartolini@tin.it
Bartolo Marcello Socio Ordinario bartolonrx@gmail.com
Baruzzi Fabio Socio Ordinario fabio.baruzzi@tin.it
Bassi Pellegrino Soci Argento  
Battaglia Stella Socio Ordinario stellabattaglia@tiscali.it; stella.battaglia@ausl.bologna.it
Baviera Maria Elena Socio Ordinario mbaviera@sirm.org
Bazzocchi Oscar Socio Ordinario oscar.baz@libero.it
Beltramello Alberto Socio Ordinario alberto.beltramello@ospedaleuniverona.it
Bendini Matteo Socio Ordinario MBENDINI@ULSS.TV.IT
Berardi Fabrizio Socio Ordinario FB3083@LIBERO.IT
Bergui Mauro Socio Ordinario mauro.bergui@unito.it
Bernardi Bruno Socio Ordinario neuroberni@fastwebnet.it; bruno.bernardi@opbg.net
Bernardi Lorenzo Socio Ordinario lorenzo.bernardi3@tin.it
Bernini Francesco Paolo Soci Argento  
Bertolino Monica Maria Socio Ordinario m.bertolino@asl2.liguria.it
Bettinelli Agostino Socio Ordinario bettinelli.agostino@hotmail.it
Bevilacqua Franco Socio Ordinario fra.bevilacqua@libero.it
Bianchi Maria Cristina Socio Ordinario mcris.bianchi@alice.it
Bianchini Elena Socio Ordinario elena.bianchini@alice.it; elena.bianchini@ao-legnano.it
Bizzi Alberto Socio Ordinario ALBERTO_BIZZI@FASTWEBNET.IT
BOGHI Andrea Socio Ordinario andrea_boghi@yahoo.com; boghi.a@ospedale.cuneo.it
Bombardieri Caterina Socio Ordinario caterinabombardieri@alice.it
Bonaldi Giuseppe Socio Ordinario gbonaldi@ospedaliriuniti.bergamo.it; mail@bonaldi.org
Bonetti Massimo Giuliano Socio Ordinario massimogiuliano.bonetti@tin.it
Bonicelli Caterina Socio Ordinario caterina.bonicelli@gmail.com
Bonsignore Roberto Socio Ordinario robons@alice.it
Borrelli Massimo Socio Ordinario massimoborrelli@yahoo.com
Bossa Fabrizia Socio Ordinario fabriziabossa@libero.it; docasr@libero.it
Bova Patrizia Socio Ordinario Junior patrizia.bova1@gmail.com
Bozzao Alessandro Socio Ordinario alessandro.bozzao@uniroma1.it
Bozzao Luigi Soci Onorari luigi.bozzao@uniroma1.it
Briganti Chiara Socio Ordinario chiara.briganti@yahoo.it; CH.BRIGANTI@GMAIL.COM
Brunetti Arturo Socio Ordinario brunetti@unina.it
Bruzzone Maria Grazia Socio Ordinario mgbruzzone@istituto-besta.it
Buonocore Maria Consiglio Socio Ordinario Lilly955@libero.it
Burdi Nicola Socio Ordinario niburdi@tin.it
Cagliari Enrico Socio Ordinario Enrico.cagliari@ulss12.ve.it; ecagliari@alice.it
Calabrese Ruggiero Socio Ordinario info@xraycalabrese.it
Caldarola Maria Socio Corrispondente maria.caldarola@apss.tn.it
Caldiera Valentina Socio Ordinario Junior valecaldiera@libero.it
Calistri Valentina Socio Ordinario v.calistri@tiscali.it; valentina.calistri@gmail.com
Calzolari Ferdinando Socio Ordinario calzolari.ferdinando@aoud.sanita.fvg.it
Camicia Marcella Socio Ordinario M_CAMICIA@TIN.IT; marcella.camicia@gmail.com
Campanella Savino Socio Ordinario savinocampanella@yahoo.it
Canevari Maria Anna Socio Ordinario maria.canevari@hsanmartino.it
Cannella Alfio Socio Ordinario CANFIO.X@TISCALI.IT
Capasso Nicola Socio Corrispondente nikap@libero.it
Capobianco Eugenio Socio Ordinario eugeniocapo@alice.it
Caranci Ferdinando Socio Ordinario ferdinandocaranci@libero.it
CARDUCCI CHIARA Socio Ordinario Junior CHI.CARDUCCI@GMAIL.COM
Carletti Francesco Socio Ordinario francesco.carletti@gmail.com
Carlino Silvio Socio Ordinario zeelcarlino@libero.it
CAROTENUTO BARBARA Socio Ordinario Junior BARBARA.CAROTENUTO@HOTMAIL.IT
Carpeggiani Paolo Socio Ordinario p.carpeggiani@ausl.mo.it
Cartolari Roberto Socio Ordinario ROBERTO.CARTOLARI@LIBERO.IT
CASCONE DANIELE Socio Ordinario DOC.CASCONE@GMAIL.COM
CASOLI LUCA GIOVANNI Socio Ordinario LUCA.CASOLI@GMAIL.COM
Castellan Lucio Socio Ordinario lucio.castellan@hsanmartino.it
Castellano Ersilia Socio Ordinario ersiliacastellano@alice.it
CASULLO Andrea Socio Ordinario acasullo@sirm.org; acasullo@libero.it
Catalucci Alessia Socio Ordinario alessiacat@tiscali.it
Caulo Massimo Socio Ordinario CAULO@UNICH.IT
Cavalleri Francesca Socio Ordinario fcavalleri@hotmail.com
Cenni Patrizia Socio Ordinario patrizia.cenni@gmail.com
Cerase Alfonso Socio Ordinario alfonsocerase@gmail.com
Cerasti Davide Socio Ordinario d.cerasti@inwind.it
Ceruti Stefano Socio Ordinario stefanoceruti@yahoo.com
Cester Giacomo Socio Ordinario Junior giacomo.cester@gmail.com
Cevolani Daniela Socio Ordinario D.CEVOLANI@AUSL.BOLOGNA.IT
Chiapparini Luisa Socio Ordinario lchiapparini@istituto-besta.it
Chiaramonte Ignazio Socio Ordinario i.chiaramonte@unict.it
Ciacci Virgilio Socio Ordinario vciacci@hsangiovanni.roma.it
Ciarpallini Tommaso Socio Ordinario tciarpa@yahoo.it
Ciccaglioni Bruna Socio Ordinario bruna.ciccaglioni@gmail.com
Cicchetti Nunzio Francesco Socio Ordinario ncicchetti@sirm.org
Ciceri Elisa Francesca Maria Socio Ordinario eciceri@istituto-besta.it
Cimino Carlo Socio Ordinario carlo.cimino@tin.it
Cinnante Claudia Socio Ordinario c.cinnante@libero.it; claudia.cinnante@policlinico.mi.it
Ciotta Giada Socio Ordinario giada.ciotta@virgilio.it
CIPRIANI Valentina Socio Corrispondente valentinac80@virgilio.it
Cirillo Luigi Socio Ordinario Junior gigicirri@libero.it; luigi.cirillo2@unibo.it
Cirillo Mario Socio Ordinario EMMECIRILLO@LIBERO.IT
Cirillo Sossio Socio Ordinario cirillos@aliceposta.it; cirillos@alice.it
Cirinei Marco Socio Ordinario marcocirinei@aliceposta.it
Citterio Alberto Socio Ordinario cittalb@libero.it; alberto.citterio@ospedaleniguarda.it
Cobelli Milena Socio Ordinario milena.cobelli@gmail.com
Colafati Giovanna Stefania Socio Ordinario STEFANIACOLAFATI@YAHOO.COM; gstefania.colafati@opbg.net
Colella Paola Socio Ordinario paledi@alice.it
Colleoni Maria Luisa Socio Ordinario TATY.COLLEONI@LIBERO.IT
Colombo Nadia Socio Ordinario nadia.pomello@gmail.com
Colonnese Claudio Socio Ordinario claudio.colonnese@uniroma1.it
Conforti Renata Socio Ordinario renata.conforti@unina2.it
Corraine Simona Socio Ordinario s.corraine@gmail.com
Corsale Gabriele Socio Corrispondente g_corsale@libero.it
Cosottini Mirco Socio Ordinario mircocosottini@libero.it
Cotroneo Enrico Socio Ordinario ecotroneo@scamilloforlanini.rm.it
Craparo Giuseppe Socio Ordinario crapgiu@libero.it; gcraparo@yahoo.it
Cristaudo Concetto Socio Ordinario concetto.cristaudo@gmail.com
Curtolo Stefano Socio Ordinario curtolo.stefano@libero.it
Cusmano Ferdinando Socio Ordinario f.cusmano@tin.it; fcusmano@ausl.pr.it; fcusmano@icloud.com
>> Seguono, i soci dalla lettera “D” alla lettera “O” <<